Our Team

General Manager, Lori Robertson: lori@usherprecision.com
Office and Accounting Manager, Nicole Jenkins: nicole@usherprecision.com
Operations Manager, Troy Maxwell: tmaxwell@usherprecision.com
Production Manager, Jesse Williams: jesse@usherprecision.com
Laser/Sheet Metal Manager, Louie Marecek: louie@usherprecision.com
Lead Estimator, Shawn Rome: shawn@usherprecision.com