Our Team

General Manager, Brad Durham: brad@usherprecision.com
Director of Operations and Quality, Lori Robertson: lori@usherprecision.com
Office and Accounting Manager, Nicole Jenkins: nicole@usherprecision.com
Production Manager, Jesse Williams: jesse@usherprecision.com
Laser/Sheet Metal Manager, Louie Marecek: louie@usherprecision.com
Operations Manager, Dusty Sargent: dusty@usherprecision.com