Contact Us

Usher Precision Manufacturing Facility

Usher Precision Manufacturing

3863 24th Ave
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
503-992-0015 Phone
503-992-0012 Fax

Usher would love to hear what we can do to help your company be successful. Please feel free to contact us. To submit a quote, please see our request for quotes page.

General Manager, Brad Durham: brad@usherprecision.com
Director of Operations and Quality, Lori Robertson: lori@usherprecision.com
Office Manager (Accounting), Nicole Jenkins: nicole@usherprecision.com
Machine Shop Manager, Dean Trump: dean@usherprecision.com
Laser/Sheet Metal Manager, Dusty Sargent: dusty@usherprecision.com
Operations Manager, Rodney Rivers: rodney@usherprecision.com

Click here to Request a Quote