Our Team

General Manager, Brad Durham: brad@usherprecision.com
Director of Operations and Quality, Lori Robertson: lori@usherprecision.com
Accounting, Nicole Jenkins: nicole@usherprecision.com
Machine Shop Manager, Dean Trump: dean@usherprecision.com
Laser/Sheet Metal Manager, Dusty Sargent: dusty@usherprecision.com
Operations Manager, Rodney Rivers: rodney@usherprecision.com